NEWS ROUNDUP


There you have it! Here (above) is the first still frame of myself as Gabe in Josh MacDonald‘s directorial debut, GAME, playing Saturday, September 15th as part of Atlantic Shorts 3! More screening info here.

Earlier this week, myself and Vanessa Walton-Bone, star of my short film ROOM SERVICE (playing the Atlantic Film Fest on the 18th), headed into the Haligonia studio to talk about our film…

Be sure to keep up to date with ROOM SERVICE on Facebook and Twitter as we should have some festival news to announce in the coming weeks.

Finally, The Atlantic Fringe Festival is currently upon us! I designed the poster for my dear friend, Kristin Slaney‘s BLUE MOONS & WAITING ROOMS (see below).

As of today, you still have four more opportunities to see the play and I highly, highly recommend that you do so.

One more bit of Fringe Fest fun: I’m performing as part of 7 DEADLY SINS: FROMMERS GUIDE TO HELL, written by Thom Fitzgerald. It’s an immersive, sight-specific theatre experiment where audience members encounter all of the seven sins, one by one. Tell ‘em Greed sent ye’.

Click here for full Fringe schedule / info.

That’s all for now. My apologies for throwing a whole slew of info at you in one post, but this twenty minutes I’m taking to write this is just about the only “down time” I’ve had since returning to Halifax. I am blissfully exhausted. Onward!

Leave a Reply

